Africa

Sub-saharan

RFLD, is a sub-Saharan African organization that has expertise in working with state actors, the media, and civil society organizations. We intervene through advocacy, policy development, training, mainstreaming gender and promoting civic space, women's rights, sexual rights and reproductive health, climate justice, women's economic rights.

Articles

OUR PROJECTS

The Network of Women Leaders for Development (RWLD) is a regional non-profit organization whose vision is to build effective cooperation in partnership for development through the involvement of state and non-state actors to promote and protect the rights of young people and women and ensure their participation in decision-making spheres.

IMPACT

CLICK HERE

Collaboration with the African Union
RFLD and the African Union

Climate Justice

World Water Forum

Climate Justice

World Water Forum

Maputo Protocol

Womens rights

Maputo Protocol

Womens rights

Collaborate with RFLD

History Impact

The main mission of RFLD is linked to specific approaches which are: inclusive development through the application of approaches based on human rights and freedom of the media, gender mainstreaming and gender equality and social inclusion – Strategic and impactful actions in strengthening institutions and empowering women's rights organizations by mainstreaming gender and promoting human rights and SRHR; Expertise in policy development in the area of ​​the rights of young people, women and girls. 

Under these programs, RFLD conducts various activities including training and research in collaboration with other stakeholders on different issues using the right inclusion approach

VIDEO LIBRARY

OUR FINANCIAL PARTNERS

Donate to support our work. Write to us at admin@rflgd.org

PUBLICATIONS AND RESOURCES - CLICK ICON TO DOWNLOAD

VISIT OUR PAGES

IMPACT - ACTION - SUSTAINABILITY

Afrique

Subsaharienne

RFLD, est une organisation d’Afrique subsaharienne qui possède une expertise dans la collaboration avec les acteurs étatiques, les médias, et les organisations de la Société Civile. Nous intervenons à travers le plaidoyer, le développement de politiques, la formation, en intégrant le genre et en promouvant l’espace civique, les droits des femmes, les droits sexuels et Santé de Reproduction, la justice climatique, les droits économiques des femmes.

Impact - Voix - Action

Domaines d'Interventions

Transférer les connaissances vers les populations

Articles

NOS PROJETS

Le Réseau des Femmes Leaders pour le Développement (RFLD) est une organisation régionale à but non lucratif dont la vision est de construire une coopération efficace en partenariat pour le développement grâce à l’implication d’acteurs étatiques et non étatiques pour promouvoir et protéger les droits des jeunes et des femmes et assurer leur participation aux sphères de prise de décision.

IMPACT

CLIQUEZ ICI

Collaboration avec l'Union Africaine
RFLD et L'Union Africaine

Justice Climatique

Forum Mondial de l'Eau

Justice Climatique

Forum Mondial de l'Eau

Protocole de Maputo

Droits des Femmes

Protocole de Maputo

Droits des Femmes

Collaborer avec le RFLD

Historique Impact

La mission principale du RFLD est liée à des approches spécifiques qui sont : le développement inclusif à travers l’application d’approches fondées sur les droits de l’homme et la liberté des médias, l’intégration du genre et l’égalité des sexes et l’inclusion sociale – Actions stratégiques et d’impact dans le renforcement des institutions et l’autonomisation des organisations de défense des droits des femmes en intégrant le genre et en promouvant les droits humains et DSSR ; Expertise en élaboration de politiques dans le domaine des droits des jeunes, des femmes et des filles. 

Dans le cadre de ces programmes, RFLD mène diverses activités, notamment de la formation et de la recherche en collaboration avec d’autres parties prenantes sur différentes questions en utilisant la bonne approche de l’inclusion

VIDEOTHEQUE

NOS PARTENAIRES FINANCIERS

Faites un Don pour soutenir notre travail. Ecrivez Nous à admin@rflgd.org

PUBLICATIONS ET RESSOURCES - CLIQUEZ L'ICÔNE POUR TELECHARGER

VISITEZ NOS PAGES

IMPACT - ACTION - DURABILITE